Chamber Announces 2019 Board of Directors

Posted by: Franklin Chamber of Commerce  | Saturday, January 19, 2019


The Franklin Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce its 2019 Board of Directors. The Franklin Chamber’s Board of Directors are a dedicated and active group of member volunteers who represent the Chamber and provide guidance and direction for the organization. Board members serve a two year term and may be asked to serve a maximum of two additional consecutive terms for a total of six years.


2019 Board Members

Adam Browder, Mutual Savings Bank

Aaron Brown, PCE Insurance

Dr. David Clendening, Franklin Community Schools

Jeff Dutton, Johnson Memorial Health

Bryan Epperson, Raymond James

Mark Gavorski, Homeview Health and Rehabilitation

Andy Kinsey, Grace United Methodist Church

Kim Henderson, Edward Jones Investments

Krista Linke, City of Franklin

Kristen Loy, Firestorm Restoration

Terry Miller, Johnson County REMC

Shellee Pietras, Promise Advisory Group                                              

Lezlie Richards, TeamLogicIT

Amy Richardson, Main & Madison Market Café

Betsy Schmidt, Franklin College

Deb Turrel, Crane Credit Union