Franklin Chamber Announces 2018 Ambassadors

Posted by: Rosie Chambers  | Wednesday, February 7, 2018

The Franklin Chamber of Commerce announces its 2018 Ambassadors. The Ambassador Program is a professional development opportunity that offers many benefits to Chamber members. Ambassadors support the goals and objectives of the Franklin Chamber in the areas of membership retention, recruitment and community representation. 


2018 Franklin Chamber Ambassadors are:


  • Kathy Baumgart, Reising Radio Partners
  • Mindy Clark, Farmers Insurance
  • Eric Leugers, Leugers Insurance Group
  • Kristen Loy, Firestorm Restoration
  • Leslie Lux-Baute, Advanced Payroll Solutions
  • Andy Moorman, NSK Precision America
  • Carmen Parker, 185 Promotions & Apparel
  • Gail Richards, Johnson County Community Foundation
  • Lezlie Richards, TeamLogic IT
  • Amy Richardson, City View Farm Apartments
  • Erin Ricke, Express Employment Professionals
  • Chris Rynerson, First National Bank
  • Tandy Shuck, Leadership Johnson County
  • Darlene Twomey, Metronet
  • Ashley Wahlfeldt, Franklin Meadows
  • Steve Wohlford, Johnson Memorial Health