Franklin Chamber Announces 2017 Ambassadors

Posted by: Franklin Chamber of Commerce  | Tuesday, January 31, 2017

The Franklin Chamber of Commerce announces its 2017 Chamber Ambassadors. Ambassadors serve as official representatives of the Franklin Chamber of Commerce. They are the Chamber’s front-line volunteers with the opportunity to participate in a variety of programs, projects, and activities. Ambassador eligibility requires being employed by a Franklin Chamber of Commerce member in good standing and by engagement with the Chamber.

 2017 Chamber Ambassadors

  • Kathy Baumgart, Reising Radio Partners - KORN
  • Mindy Clark,Farmers Insurance
  • Kristen Loy, Firestorm Restoration
  • Clayton Miller, AIM Media - Daily Journal
  • Andy Moorman,NSK Precision America
  • Jamie Murray, Franklin Community Pharmacy
  • Leslie Myrick, Tilson
  • Carmen Parker,185 Promotions & Apparel
  • Gail Richards,Johnson County Community Foundation
  • Lezlie Richards,TeamLogic IT
  • Amy Richardson, City View Farm Apartments
  • Erin Ricke,Express Employment Professionals
  • Chris Rynerson,MainSource Bank
  • Tandy Shuck, Leadership Johnson County
  • Darlene Twomey, Metronet
  • Steve Wohlford, Johnson Memorial Health

For more information about the Ambassador Program or for an application, a downloadable form is on the Chamber’s website or contact the office (317) 736-6334