Franklin Chamber Announces 2017 Board Members

Posted by: Franklin Chamber of Commerce  | Monday, January 2, 2017

The Franklin Chamber of Commerce announces its 2017 Board of Directors. The Franklin Chamber’s Board of Directors is a dedicated and active group of member volunteers who represent the Chamber and provide guidance and direction for the organization. Board members serve a two year term and may be asked to serve a maximum of two additional consecutive terms for a total of six years.

 2017 Board Members

Aaron Brown, Green-Owens Insurance

Angela Chamberlin, Chamberlin & Taylor LLP

Jeff Dutton, Johnson Memorial Health

Bryan Epperson, Raymond James

Mark Gavorski, Homeview Health and Rehabilitation

Kim Henderson, Mutual Savings Bank

Dale Hughes, Dale Hughes Interior Design

Theresa Lehman, Franklin College

Greg Leugers, Home Insurance & Real Estate

Krista Linke, City of Franklin

Kristen Loy, Firestorm Restoration

Terry Miller, Johnson County REMC



Shellee Pietras, Promise Advisory Group

Tandy Shuck, Leadership Johnson County

Daniel Todaro, Pridgeon & Clay

Deb Turrel, Crane Credit Union