Board Members

The Franklin Chamber's Board of Directors is a dedicated and active group of member volunteers who serve as ambassadors and provide guidance and direction for the Chamber and its staff. 

Our mission is to be a catalyst for advancing economic growth and quality of life for our members and the community.

Board members serve a two year term and may be asked to serve a maximum of two additional consecutive terms for a total of six years. Board members are expected to:

  • Be present at Chamber meetings and events.
  • Establish goals and help Executive Director obtain them.
  • Grow the Franklin Chamber of Commerce.
  • Grow committee participation.

Group board and staff photo: Seated L-R: Janice Bullman, Tandy Shuck, Terry Miller, Rosie Chambers. Standing L-R: Shellee Pietras, Aaron Brown, Bryan Epperson, Angela Chamberlin, Jeff Dutton, Daniel Todaro, Theresa Lehman, Krista Linke, Dale Hughes, Kristen Loy, Mark Gavorski, Kim Henderson, Greg Leugers, Deb Turrel. 


 2016 Franklin Chamber Board of Directors